اعضای عیات علمی

 

Name & Family Academic rank Research interests E-mail  
Kayvan Aghabayk Assistant Professor Road and Transportation Engineering kayvan.aghabayk@ut.ac.ir
Morteza Eskandari Ghadi Professor Structural Engineering, Continuum Mechanics & Elasticity ghadi@ut.ac.ir
Abbas Babazadeh Assistant Professor Transportation Engineering and Planning ababazadeh@ut.ac.ir 
Peyman Badiei Associate Professor Coastal, Maritime and Environmental Engineering pbadiei@ut.ac.ir
Khosrow Bargi Professor Structural Engineering, Earthquake Engineering & Marine Structures kbargi@ut.ac.ir
 Mohammad Ali Bani Hashemi
Associate Professor
River Engineering, Flood Control & Computational Hydraulics banihash@ut.ac.ir
 Mohammad Reza Bahari Associate Professor Structural Engineering, Earthquake Engineering & Marine Structures mbahari@ut.ac.ir
Cambyse Behnia
Associate Professor
Highways and Transportation Engineering cbehnia@ut.ac.ir 
Massoud Palassi Assistant Professor Geotechnical Engineering & Highways and Transportation Engineering mpalas@ut.ac.ir
 Massoud Tabesh
Professor
Water and Environmental Resources Planning and Management mtabesh@ut.ac.ir
Mehdi Tavakolan Assistant Professor Construction Engineering and Management mtavakolan@ut.ac.ir
Hossein Taghaddos Assistant Professor Construction Engineering and Management htaghaddos@ut.ac.ir
Abdollah Hosseini Associate Professor Structural Engineering & Construction Engineering and Management hosseiniaby@ut.ac.ir 
Mohammad Khan Mohammadi
Assistant Professor
Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering mkhan@ut.ac.ir
Navid Khademi Assistant Professor Transportation Planning & Highway Engineering navid.khademi@ut.ac.ir
Moharram Dolatshahi Associate Professor Marine Structures mdolat@ut.ac.ir 
 Mohammad Rahimian
Professor
Structural Engineering & Fracture Mechanics rahimian@ut.ac.ir

 

  Amir Mohammad Ramezanianpour

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Concrete Technology & Construction Materials

 

ramezanian@ut.ac.ir

 

Reza Rafiee Assistant Professor Computational Mechanics & Geotechnical Engineering  
Banafshe Zahraie Associate Professor Water Resources Planning and Management bzahraie@ut.ac.ir 
 Seyed Mehdi Zahrai Professor Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering mzahrai@ut.ac.ir
Mohammad Shekarchi Zadeh Professor Concrete Technology & Construction Material shekarch@ut.ac.ir 
 Majid Sadegh Azar Professor Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering msadegha@ut.ac.ir
Mehdi Samadzad Assistant Professor Transportaion Engineering  
 Reza Attarnejad
 Professor
Structural Engineering & Hydraulics Structural Engineering rattar@ut.ac.ir
 Reza Ghiassi Associate Professor Hydraulics, Hydraulics Structure, Marine Structure&Environmental Engineering rghiassi@ut.ac.ir
 Ali Fakher Associate Professor Geotechnical Engineering & Marine Structures  
 Jamshid Farjoodi Associate Professor Earthquake Engineering&Structural Engineering jfarjood@ut.ac.ir
Orang Farzaneh Associate Professor Geotechnical Engineering & Highways and Transportation Engineering ofarzane@ut.ac.ir
 Mehdi Ghassemieh
 Professor
Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering mghassem@ut.ac.ir
Sayyed Amir Kayvan Ghorbani Tanha Assistant Professor Structural Engineering&  Earthquake Engineering ghtanha@ut.ac.ir 
 Abbas Ghalandarzadeh Associate Professor Geotechnical Engineering aghaland@ut.ac.ir
 Yaghoub Gholipour Professor Structural Engineering, Optimization &  Construction Management ygholipour@ut.ac.ir
 Mohammad Karamouz Professor Water Resources Planning and Management karamouz@ut.ac.ir 
 Reza Kerachian Professor Water and Environmental Resources Planning and Management kerachian@ut.ac.ir

Ali Kavand

 

Assistant Professor

 

Geotechnical Engineering

akavand@ut.ac.ir

 

 Behrouz Gatmiri
Professor
Earthquake Engineering & Geotechnical Engineering gatmiri@ut.ac.ir 
Manouchehr Latifi Namin Associate Professor Geotechnical Engineering & Highways and Transportation Engineering mlatifi@ut.ac.ir
 Shahrokh Malek
Assistant Professor
Structural Engineering & Bridge Engineering maalek@ut.ac.ir
 Masoud Motevali Assistant Professor Structural Engineering & Construction Material masoud.motavalli@empa.ch
 Soheil Mohammadi Professor Computational Mechanics & Structural Engineering smoham@ut.ac.ir
Iraj Mahmoudzadeh Kani Professor Structural Engineering imkani@ut.ac.ir
 Majid Moradi Assistant Professor Geotechnical Engineering mmoradi@ut.ac.ir
Mohammad Sadegh Marefat Professor Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering mmarefat@ut.ac.ir
Masoud Montazeri Namin Assistant Professor Computational Hydraulics & Environmental Engineering mnamin@ut.ac.ir 
 Seyed Rasoul Mirghaderi Associate Professor Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering rmirghaderi@ut.ac.ir 
 Ali Asghar Mirghasemi Professor Geotechnical Engineering & Hydraulics Structural Engineering aghasemi@ut.ac.ir
 Seyed Taghi Omid Naeeni Assistant Professor Hydraulics, Marine Structures &Environmental Engineering stnaeeni@ut.ac.ir 
Mohsen Naseri Assistant Professor Water Resource Engineering mnasseri@ut.ac.ir
Sara Nazif Assistant Professor Water Resources Planning and Management & Environmental Engineering snazif@ut.ac.ir
Gholam Reza Heravi Associate Professor Construction Engineering and Management heravi@ut.ac.ir 
Shahram Vahdani Assistant Professor Structural Engineering svahdani@ut.ac.ir