Staff

 

Name & Family

 

Position

 

واحد محل خدمت

 

Email

 

Picture

 

Niloufar Gholizadeh

 

 office Responsible 

 

School Office

 

ngholizadeh@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Mona Ahmadi Khatir

 

 

office Expert 

 

 

School Office

 

m.ahmadi.khatir@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Meysam Minaei

 

 

 

Technical officer

 

 

 

Computer center

 

 

mminaei@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Taghi Mesgari

 

 

مسئول امور اداری

 

Computer center

 

   

 

Farzaneh Eivazian

 

 

Expert

 

 

Graduate

 


f.eivazian@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Davoud Oroei

 

 

Expert

 

 

Graduate

 

dorooei@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Fatemeh Moazami

 

 

 

 

Expert

 

 

 

 

Education

 

fmoazzami@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Alireza Heydari

 

 

 

 

Accountant

 

 

 

 

Accounting

 

 

a.r.heydari@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Salman Romouzi

 

 

 

 

Supplier

 

 

 

 

Supplier

 

 

salman_romoozi@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Changiz  Arfaei

 

 

 

 

Technicians

 

 

 

 

Pavement Engineering Lab

 

 

ch.arfaei@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Hassan Mafi

 

 

 

 

Expert

 

 

 

 

 Geology and Rock Mechanics Lab

 

 

hassanmafi@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

Davoud  Rahmani

 

 

 

Expert

 

 

 

Structural Engineering Lab

 

 

D.rahmani@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Hamid Zare

 

Expert

 

Structural Engineering Lab

 

hzare@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Zahra Akbari

 

Expert

 

Fluid Mechanics Lab،
Environmental Engineering Lab

zakbary@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Arireza Bostani Expert   Building Martials Lab bostani@ut.ac.ir

 

Hamid Zare Expert   Building Martials Lab

 

hzare@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Vahid Mohammadiye Expert   Building Martials Lab

 

mohammadieh@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

Azam Kazemi

 

 

 

Expert

 

 

 

High Performance Computing Lab

 

 

 

azkazemi@ut.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

MOhammadali Salimi

 

 

Expert

 

 

Soli Mechanics and Centrifuge Lab

 

Mo_salimi@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Alireza Shakouri Expert Soli Mechanics and Centrifuge Lab

 

ashakoori@ut.ac.ir

 

 

Hassan Mafi Expert Mapping Lab sanmafi@ut.ac.ir

 

Masoud Saghafi Technicians   Hydraulics Lab Saghafi-masood@ut.ac.ir